Birmingham

Century Mortgage Lending NMLS #134525
1945 Southfield Rd., Birmingham, MI 48009
Phone: (248) 258-4977 | Fax: (248) 864-2435

Lansing

Century Mortgage Lending NMLS #134525
4655 Dobie Rd., Okemos, MI 48864 #255
Phone: (517) 351-2820 | Fax: (517) 351-4653

Connect With Us

All closings occur on site unless prior arrangements have been made. Please contact our office for appointments, inquiries, or rate quotes.

Our Team

Paul Gonyea – NMLS# 136015
paul@centuryml.com
(248) 258-4977 ext. 104

Jack Burket – NMLS# 136017
jack@centuryml.com
(248) 258-4977 ext. 107

Elizabeth Gonyea – NMLS# 135987
elizabeth@centuryml.com
(248) 258-4977 ext. 101

Judy Parks
judy@centuryml.com
(248) 258-4977 ext.100

Jennifer Smith
jen@centuryml.com
(248) 258-4977 ext. 111

Jennifer Gleason – NMLS# 136022
jennifer@centuryml.net
(517) 351-2820

Annie Barr – NMLS# 389294
annie@centuryml.net
(517) 351-2820